This website uses cookies to enable the operation of certain functions and to improve performance. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies on this website. Please see our Privacy Statement for details.

OK

Positioned strongly for you: our team.

Our interdisciplinary team with 35 professional consultants and more than 150 employee develops integrated solutions for your success.

Marius Bergermann

Marius Bergermann

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 217
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
m.bergermann@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dominik Berker

Dominik Berker

Tax consultant . Partner . Specialist consultant on international tax law

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 179
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
d.berker@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Severin Berker

Severin Berker

Tax consultant . Partner . Specialist consultant on international tax law

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 142
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
s.berker@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Daniel Cehovin

Daniel Cehovin

Tax consultant . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 164
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
d.cehovin@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Jörg Dombrowski

Jörg Dombrowski

Lawyer . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 212
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
j.dombrowski@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dirk Fillmann

Dirk Fillmann

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 249
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 – 20
d.fillmann@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Lisa Frühwacht

Lisa Frühwacht

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 -160
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
l.fruehwacht@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Philipp Graf von Dürckheim

Dr. Philipp Graf von Dürckheim

Lawyer . Notary . Partner . Solicitor (England & Wales)

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 -150
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
p.duerckheim@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Steffen Genesner

Steffen Genesner

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 127
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
s.genesner@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Silke Hack

Silke Hack

Tax consultant . Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 160
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
s.hack@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Hans-Christian Hauck
Best Lawyers TOP LAW FIRM

Hans-Christian Hauck

Lawyer . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 210
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 280
hc.hauck@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Paula Heine

Paula Heine

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 229
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
p.heine@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Bastian Hirsch

Dr. Bastian Hirsch

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 224
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
b.hirsch@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Martin Kienzler

Dr. Martin Kienzler

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 116
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
m.kienzler@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Ute Knöbel

Ute Knöbel

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 158
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
u.knoebel@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. iur. h.c. Christine Koziczinski, LL.M. (Florenz)
Best Lawyers

Dr. iur. h.c. Christine Koziczinski, LL.M. (Florenz)

Lawyer . Notary . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 196
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 283
c.koziczinski@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Stefanie Ann Krieger

Dr. Stefanie Ann Krieger

Lawyer . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 223
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
s.krieger@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Ronald Justus Kunz

Ronald Justus Kunz

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 215
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
r.kunz@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Helena Laugwitz, LL.M. Eur.

Dr. Helena Laugwitz, LL.M. Eur.

Lawyer

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 143
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 283
h.laugwitz@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Jens Christoph Luckas

Dr. Jens Christoph Luckas

Lawyer . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 227
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
j.luckas@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Matthias Ohmer

Matthias Ohmer

Tax consultant . Partner

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 121
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
m.ohmer@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Kai Rösen

Kai Rösen

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 181
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
k.roesen@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Henning Schuchardt

Henning Schuchardt

Tax consultant . Partner . Specialist consultant on international tax law

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 153
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
h.schuchardt@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Hermann Schütz

Hermann Schütz

Tax consultant

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 184
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
h.schuetz@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card

Dr. Frank Soesters

Dr. Frank Soesters

Lawyer . Partner . Business lawyer (University of Bayreuth)

T +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 218
F +49 (0) 69 90 55 88 - 20
f.soesters@hauckschuchardt.com

Digital business card